# Local Educational Agency (LEA) Determinations

SY 2023-24



## **Meets Requirements**

Tucker Barbour Hardy Monroe Nicholas Braxton Harrison Tyler Pendleton Cabell lackson Webster Calhoun Lewis Pleasants Wetzel Doddridge Marion Preston Wirt

Fayette Marshall Putnam Wyoming

Gilmer Mason Raleigh
Grant Mercer Randolph
Hancock Mineral Ritchie

WV Schools of Diversion and Transition WV Schools for the Deaf and the Blind

West Virginia Academy Virtual Preparatory Academy of WV

Eastern Panhandle Prep Academy West Virginia Virtual Academy

#### **Needs Assistance** — 1 Year

Clay Logan McDowell Taylor Hampshire Mingo Pocahontas Wayne

Lincoln Morgan Roane

## **Needs Assistance** — 2 Years

Greenbrier Kanawha Summers

Jefferson Monongalia

### **Needs Assistance** — 3 Years

Berkeley

#### **Needs Intervention** — 1 Year

Boone Ohio Wood

Brooke Upshur

<sup>\*</sup> WIN Academy at BVCTC did not receive an annual determination as the 2023-24 school year was their initial year of operation, and determinations are based on data from both the current and previous school years.